Skip to content

New 16volt Album on Metropolis

Metropolis is proud to welcome the legendary 16volt home. The new release ‘NegativeOnArrivals,’ features a selection of tracks from the band’s two self-released albums, ‘The Negative Space’ and ‘Dead on Arrivals,’ that have been selected by the band themselves. With its roots originally planted firmly in the industrial rock genre with their debut entitled ‘Wisdom,’ in 1993, 16volt has remained a mainstay, enjoying a worldwide underground fan base and successfully crossing over into multiple genres for years. Additionally, 16volt’s prolific founder, songwriter, lead vocalist, programmer, and rhythm guitarist Eric Powell, is working on a new album that is slated for release later this year. ‘NegativeOnArrivals’ is available today by Metropolis Records on CD and through all digital and streaming platforms.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *